FAIRBANKS

The faculty committee includes one representative from each school (although this year's SNRE representative resigned due to other commitments), two representatives from each college on Fairbanks campus, and two representatives each from CTC and other CRCD units. The Fairbanks campus and CTC faculty members were chosen by their respective deans for this service, and CRCD faculty were chosen by the CRCD Dean and Executive Vice Chancellor.

The normal Program Review process is being followed, but there are a few differences.

## **2014-2015 Program Review Faculty Committee**

Leroy Hulsey
Silke Schiewer
Mary Ehrlander
Diana DiStefano
Rich Collins
John Gimbel
Dana Greci
Veronica Plumb
Jennifer Tilbury
Teresa Lantz
Andrew McDonnell
vacant
Sue Renes
Nicole Cundiff



escocoa espec Uniditation Malliation

