2015-2016 Faculty Senate Committees

Standing Committees:

Curricular Affairs Committee

Ken Abramowicz, SOM (16)
Jennifer Carroll, CRCD (17) - **Chair**Cindy Hardy, SADAC Chair - ex officio
Eileen Harney, CLA (17)
Joan Hornig, SOE (16)
Cathy Hanks, CNSM (16)
Jenny Liu, CEM (16)
Lisa Lunn, CNSM (17)
Rainer Newberry, CNSM (17)
Patrick Plattet, CLA (16 – Alternate)
Doug Goering, ex officio

Faculty Affairs Committee

Elizabeth Allman, CNSM (16) Andy Anger, CRCD – CTC (17 - Alternate) Nicole Cundiff, SOM (17)

Unit Criteria Committee
Mara Bacsujlaky, CES (16 – Alternate) - Chair
Bob Bolton, IARC (17 – Alternate)
Carrie Green, SOE (17 – Alternate)
Chris Hartman, CEM (16)
David Maxwell, CNSM (16)
Sarah Hardy, SFOS (17)
Sunny Rice, SFOS (16)
Jennifer Tilbury, CRCD CTC (17)
Mark Herrmann, ex officio

Permanent Committees:

Faculty Development, Assessment and Improvement Committee

Gerri Brightwell, CLA (17 – Alternate)
Bernard Coakley, CNSM (17 – Alternate)
Candi Dierenfield, CES (17)
Diana DiStefano, CLA (16)
Brian Himelbloom, SFOS (16, Alternate)
Steven Hunt, LIB (17 – Alternate)
Franz Meyer, CNSM (17) – Chair
Andrea Ferrante, At-large – Co-Chair
(Additional membership from at-large.)
Mike Castellini, ex officio

Core Review Committee

(Elected membership: year in (##) refers to term on this committee only. Senate membership is not required.)

CLA:

Yelena Matusevich, Humanities (16)

Kevin Sager, Communication (16)

Burns Cooper, English (16)

Brian Kassof, Social Sciences (16)

LIB:

Kathy Arndt, Library (17)

CNSM:

Larry Duffy, Science (16)

Larry is also an Alternate for CNSM (17)

Margaret Short, Math (17) – Co-Chair

At-Large Representative:

Andrew Seitz, SFOS - Co-Chair

College Reps:

Tony Rickard, CNSM

Kevin Berry, SOM

Marsha Sousa, ex officio

Student Academic Development &

Achievement Committee

(Elected membership; year in (##) refers to term on this committee only. Senate membership is not required.))

Cindy Hardy, CRCD/DevEd

--Cindy is also a CRCD Alt (17) and SADAC

liaison to Curricular Affairs Committee

Joe Mason, CRCD Northwest Campus

 $Eileen\ Harney,\ CLA-St-2.3(a) 9\ 2e1Ll\ 0\ T\ 11\ Tc\ 0.011\ Tw\ -8.826\ -1. \quad /P<</MCj\quad 0\ Tco5\ 0.001\ Tf\quad -0.0(qu) \\ 1o2-6.6(c) = -1.0(qu) + -1.0(qu$