2014-2015 Faculty Senate Committees as of October 2014

Standing Committees

(16, Alternate)

Research Advisory Committee Jon Dehn, GI (15) Anna Berge, CLA (15) Georgina Gibson, IARC (16) Joanne Healy, SoED (15) Kris Hundertmark, IAB Orion Lawlor, CEM (16) Convener Andrew Mahoney, GI (16) Andrew McDonnell, SFOS (16) Jessie Cable Young, IARC (15)

Information Technology Committee

Jenny Liu, CEM (15) Ellen Lopez, CANHR (15) Erin Pettit, CNSM (16) Megan McPhee, SFQ(36) Derek Sikes, CNSM (15) Kayt Sunwood, Women's Center Jane Weber, CRCDI(6) –Chair

Core Review Committee CLA: Yelena Matusevich, Humanities (16) Kevin Sager, Communication (16) JenniferSchell, English (15) Brian Kassof, Social Sciences (16) LIB: Tyson Rinio, Library (15) CNSM: Larry Duffy, Science (16) Leah Berman, Math (16)Chair At-Large Representative: Andrew Seitz, SFOS College Reps: Tony Rickard, CNSM Kevin Berry, SOM

continued next page

Student Academic Development & Achievement