present: Chanda Meek, David Henry, Diane Ruess, Latrice Laughlin, (members), Faith Fleagle, Linda Hapsmith, Gabrielle Russell, Caty Oehring, Anita Hughes, Don Cockran (guests)

I. Old Business

A. Motion to change Core Review Committee membership. Motion was passed. This motion will be added to agenda of Faculty Senate Meeting #168.

II.

*