Audio Conferencing: Toll-free #: 1-800-893-8850 Participant PIN: 8244236

## AGENDA UAF GOVERNANCE COORDINATING COMMITTEE #86 12:00-1:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 1, 2010 Joint Conference Room, Rasmuson 341

## 1. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL

Maria Russell, President, UAF Staff Council Margo Griffith, Vice President, UAF Staff Council Jon Dehn, President, UAF Faculty Senate Cathy Cahill, President-Elect, UAF Faculty Senate Nicole Carvajal, President, ASUAF