## Core Review Committee Minutes from February 27, 2014 Meeting

Voting members: Miho Aoki (Chair), Walter Skya, Jennifer Schell

Non-voting members:

Caty Oehring, Allan Morotti, Holly Sherouse, Andrea Schmidt, Carol Murphrey (via phone)

1. Petitions

The committee reviewed two petitions. One of them was for petitioning a seminar course to be counted as a writing intensive course. The course was not a writing intensive