Core Review Committee

Minutes from October 25th, 2013 Meeting

Voting members:

Miho Aoki (Chair), Walter Skya, Tyson Rinio,

Non-voting members:

Kevin Berry, Caty Oehring, Holly Sherouse, Allan Morotti, Carol Murphrey, Stacey Howdeshell

Meeting minutes from September 27th and October 11th meetings
The committee did not object to the meeting minutes from September 27th and October